Skip to main content

A. W. Brown Leadership Academies

iStation @ Genesis Campus Computer Lab

Corey the Dribbler @ Genesis Campus Incentive Assembly 

Good Behavior Incentive Assembly @ Quest Campus

iStation @ Quest Campus Computer Lab

Superintendent Dr. Mimms & The Soaring Eagles Mascot

Board of Directors » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The mission of the Board of Directors of the A. W. Brown-Fellowship Leadership Academy is to plan and manage the use of all school resources in order to achieve optimal teaching and learning.
Board Members
  • George Collins, President
  • Lou Ann Phillips,Vice President
  • Veretta L. Frazier
  • Susie Temple
  • Danielle Diaz
  • LaAndra Peterson
  • Jonathan Parker

School Officers

  • Laura Mimms, Superintendent / Chief Executive Officer
  • James Montfort, Chief Financial Officer
  • Jamira Armstrong, Recording Secretary